Category: Jazz


  • Nasho
    Sep 07,  · Tracklist: Disc A 1. The Time Has Come 2. One Way 3. What the World Will Never Take 4. Til I See You 5. Take All of Me 6. The Stand 7. You'll Come 8. Break Free.
  • Voodoozilkree
    revolution televised. Get TQ’s new album REVOLUTION as an MP3 download or a signed and personalized CD available exclusively right here at sureafdiotansamecorfelandtapmena.coinfo The album features production from ThunderCatt, Caviar Cross, TQ himself, and others, including a feature on the first single “The Kingdom” by fellow Compton native, Glasses Malone.
  • Tojajinn
    Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Doll Revolution [Original] by Bangles (CD, Apr, Emi/Capitol) at the best online prices at .
  • Mosida
    The band's fourth album The Long Road, was released in and spawned five singles including Canadian number one "Someday", which also peaked at number 7 on the Billboard Hot Afterwards, the band put out their biggest-selling album to date, All the Right Reasons () which produced three top 10 singles and five top 20 singles on the.
  • Vozshura
    Industrial Revolution: Second Edition presents an interesting range of tracks, from a range of artists whowould otherwise have never appeared on a compilation together, but are equally important to the formation of the genre. For anyone interested in this family of musical styles, this compilation is a must.
  • Faern
    Description REVOLUTION, are back with their brand new offering, a banging album titled MORIBO a Northern Sotho word meaning ‘Rhythm’. The latest album will take you on a journey across the world then bring you back home, giving you pleasure of listening to 14 banging songs by the house maestros.
  • Marg
    99 Songs of Revolution: Vol. 1 is the fourth studio album by the American ska punk band Streetlight Manifesto, released March 16, It is part of a multi-album cover songs project by several associated acts including Bandits of the Acoustic Revolution.
  • Gutaur
    Oct 04,  · The song "Come On And Get It" is the same as Davie Allan & The Arrows' "Pentagon Square" off the instrumental soundtrack to Wild In The Streets - the two were written by Harley Hatcher, who was both a Mike Curb associate and the producer of the American Revolution record/5(34).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 »