Category: Jazz


  • Akilrajas
    12": UK (London Records NUOX14) Jetstream (jacques lu cont remix) Jetstream (radio edit) Jetstream (richard x remix) Jetstream (tom neville remix) 12": UK (London Records PRO) [promo] [Blue "J" on silver] Jetstream (arthur baker remix) Jetstream (arthur baker remix acapella) Jetstream (richard x.
  • Nizilkree
    Oct 20,  · Single by New Order from the album Waiting for the Sirens' Call Released September 26, (7") October 3, (CD) Format 7", CD Genre Alternative rock Length (single version) (album version) Label Warner Songwriter(s) Bernard Sumner, Peter Hook, Stephen Morris, Phil Cunningham Producer(s) New Order, Jim Spencer New Order singles chronology () "Jetstream".
  • Mazuramar
    Tracks 1 to 3: Published by New Order / Warner/Chappell Music Ltd. / Ultra Maria Music / EMI Music Publishing Track 4: Published by New Order / Warner/Chappell Music Ltd. Ana Matronic appears courtesy of Polydor Ltd. Original versions available on the Warner Bros. album Waiting For The Sirens' Call. Promotion Only. Not For Sale.3/5(3).
  • Tazragore
    Jun 21,  · Republic became New Order's second consecutive album to top the UK Albums Chart, and was nominated for the Mercury Music Prize. In the United States, it reached number 11 on the Billboard , the band's highest-peaking album on the chart to date. Its lead single "Regret" became New Order's last top-five entry on the UK Singles Chart/5(26).
  • Taujora
    mp3: New Order – Krafty (single version) mp3: New Order – Jetstream (album version) mp3: New Order – Waiting For The Sirens’ Call (album version) Krafty marked the first new release for Warner Bros. Records and was produced by John Lecki e, a real veteran of the scene who had worked with Magazine back in the late 70s. Truth be told.
  • Taular
    New Order Non-album single B-side to "Blue Monday" "Behind Closed Doors" New Order Non-album single B-side to "Crystal" "Best & Marsh" New Order "Jetstream" New Order Stuart Price Ana Lynch: Waiting for the Sirens' Call: "Krafty" New Order: Waiting for the Sirens' Call:
  • Taujind
    Shop Jetstream [Cd2] [CD 2]. Everyday low prices and free delivery on eligible orders.
  • Dadal
    New Order are an new wave/synthpop band which formed in in Salford, England, United Kingdom by the three remaining members of Joy Division. The band's classic lineup consists of Bernard Sumner (vocals, guitar, keyboards), Peter Hook (bass, electronic percussion), Gillian Gilbert (keyboards, guitar) and Stephen Morris (drums, keyboards.
  • Mujar
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CDr release of Jetstream on Discogs/5(2).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 »