Category: Classical


  • Tojalrajas
    The Beatles - Cry for a Shadow (Medley Version 1) in this mindset of not overdoing anything,- or as Sheridan expresses it in one of versions of the McCartney arranged ‘Sweet Georgia Brown’ - “Not too Commercial Boys, not too Commercial.” As with ’s Beatles Bop Hamburg Days this is a two CD set, the liner notes.
  • Tojakree
    Buy The Beatles With Tony Sheridan: First Recordings [50th Anniversary Edition] (CD) by The Beatles (CD $). Amoeba Music. Ships Free in the U.S.
  • Bami
    An early incarnation of the above albums, of questionable legal status but sold in many stores, this album contains even less Beatles (shown with *) and the Beatles backing Tony Sheridan (shown with †) tracks. Side 1 Cry For A Shadow * Let's Dance If You Love Me Baby What I Say. Side 2 Sweet Georgia Brown † Ruby Baby Ya-Ya.
  • Brale
    Official The Beatles Sweet Georgia Brown lyrics at CD Universe. Well let me tell you well no chick made Could be the same As Sweet Georgia Brown. Crazy feet that dance so neat Has sweet Georgia Brown.
  • Jum
    Contents: Disc 1, all original mono versions. Ain't she sweet (U.S. version) My Bonnie The saints (When the saints go marching in) Cry for a shadow Why If you love me, baby (Take out some insurance on me, baby) (U.S. version) Nobody's child (U.S. version) Sweet Georgia Brown (New lyrics) Ain't she sweet My Bonnie (English intro) If you love me, baby (Take out some insurance on me, baby) Nobody.
  • Dora
    My Bonnie is a album by English rock and roll singer-songwriter and musician Tony sureafdiotansamecorfelandtapmena.coinfoan, then playing in clubs in Hamburg with the Beatles, was discovered by producer Bert Kaempfert and subsequently signed with him to record. Sheridan recorded several songs with the Beatles, two of which were later released as a single. Further recordings without the Beatles filled out the album.
  • Arashizragore
    Sweet Georgia Brown (revised lyrics, Atco mix) by The Beatles with Tony Sheridan () (track 1) remix of: Sweet Georgia Brown (revised lyrics, stereo mix) by The Beatles .
  • Arashinos
    Beatles Bop – Hamburg Days is a compilation album of the recording of Tony Sheridan and The Beatles released by Bear Family Records in To date, this is the most complete collection of the recordings done with producer Bert Kaempfert for Polydor (excluding the other recordings featured on the My Bonnie/The Beatles' First albums that were done by other musicians under the "The Beat.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 »