Category: Classical


  • Vudomi
    Die CD L'Arpeggiata & Christina Pluhar - Orfeo Chaman jetzt probehören und portofrei für 19,99 Euro kaufen/5(9).
  • Mikabei
    Pluhar: Orfeo Chamán. Erato: Buy CD or download online. Christina Pluhar (theorbo & direction) L’ArpeggiataPrice: $
  • Mushicage
    Als de naam Christina Pluhar in combinatie met haar ensemble L’Arpeggiata valt, is een vorm van muzikale magie dichtbij. Pluhar en consorten weten telkens weer op inzichtelijke en onderhoudende wijze oud en nieuw, populair en klassiek, folklore en kunst te combineren tot een boeiend discours dat een ander inzicht geeft in de oude muziek.
  • Sharn
    The ancient Greek myth of Orpheus and Eurydice has had rich resonances in the modern world, ranging from balladry to the play by Vinícius de Moraes and its spectacular film adaptation. The latest entry into this tradition is Orfeo Chamán, composed and led in performance by theorbist Christina sureafdiotansamecorfelandtapmena.coinfo Moraes, Pluhar sets her Orpheus story in Latin America and draws on non-European belief 9/
  • Takus
    Pluhar: Orfeo Chaman, an album by Christina Pluhar, L'Arpeggiata on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes.
  • Vugal
    Les meilleures offres pour L'Arpeggiata / Christina Pluhar - Orfeo Chaman [CD] sont sur eBay Comparez les prix et les spécificités des produits neufs et d'occasion Pleins d'articles en livraison gratuite! L'Arpeggiata / Christina Pluhar - Orfeo Chaman (CD+DVD Deluxe) 13,15 EUR + 18,77 EUR livraison. Orfeo Chaman, Act 5: La cabeza de.
  • Mezshura
    Album · · 18 Songs. Available with an Apple Music subscription. Try it free.
  • Mugore
    L'Arpeggiata is European early music group led by Christina Pluhar. The group has presented both traditional early music and also several collaged and themed performances and recordings.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 »