Category: Classic Rock


  • Mugul
    Jun 19,  · Get all the lyrics to songs on Joey Cape and Tony Sly: Acoustic Volume 2 and join the Genius community of music scholars to learn the meaning behind the lyrics.
  • Nikokinos
    Joey Cape & Tony Sly - Acoustic, Vol. 2 1- I Must Be Hateful 2- Know It All 3- Confession 4- Alison’s Disease 5- Resolve 6- Broken Record 7- Black Box 8- Soulmate 9- Under the Garden Chasing Rainbows Pre-Medicated Murder Liver Let Die Características: Artista: Joey Cape & Tony Sly Álbum: Acoustic, Vol. 2 Año: Calidad: Variable.
  • Fesho
    Cape released his first solo album, Bridge, on October 21, on Suburban Home Records. His second album Doesn’t Play Well with Others, was self-released in February , after he released each song on the album each month of , collecting them all on CD and vinyl in the end of
  • Douzahn
    Acoustic Volume Two is an acoustic alternative album by punk rock singers Joey Cape and Tony Sly, released on June 19, , through Fat Wreck Chords. It is the sequel to their split acoustic album, which was simply titled Acoustic. Like the first album, the album features 12 songs, 10 of them are acoustic renditions of songs by the singers' respective bands - Lagwagon and No Use for a .
  • Doushicage
    The product, Acoustic Vol. 2, is an album of reinvented classics, captured through a lens of complex instrumentation and subdued aesthetic. Joey’s and Tony’s mastery of the acoustic medium absolutely shines, breathing a completely new mood and feel into fan favorites and upping the ante on the second installment in the Acoustic series of.
  • Shaktijas
    May 19,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Tony Sly & Joey Cape - Acoustic Volume Two at Discogs. Complete your Tony Sly & Joey Cape collection/5(72).
  • Gakinos
    Feb 27,  · Joey Cape and Tony Sly - Acoustic Volume Two - - Tracklist 1. I Must Be Hateful - Joey Cape - (Tabbed by BlenderBR) 2. Know It All - Joey Cape - (Tabbed by BlenderBR) 3. Confession - Joey Cape - Will be uploaded soon!! 4. Alison's Disease - Joey Cape - .
  • Sataxe
    Acoustic Vol. 2, an album by Joey Cape, Tony Sly on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes.
  • Balmaran
    Tony Sly & Joey Cape - Acoustic Volume Two CD Release Date: 19 June Joey Cape - I Must Be Hateful Joey Cape - Know It All Joey Cape - Confession Joey Cape - Alison's Disease Joey Cape - Resolve Joey Cape - Broken Record Tony Sly - Black Box Tony Sly - Soulmate Tony Sly - Under The Garden Tony Sly - Ch.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 »