Category: Rock


  • Kerisar
    Download the torrent file of the song of group Slipknot from album Slipknot for free in excellent quality Lossy (MP3 kbps (Stereo, High Quality), AAC) and Lossless (WAVE, FLAC). Release Slipknot was recorded at studio Roadrunner Records and published in June 29th, Album «Slipknot» in genre Nu-Metal has been published 3 July
  • Tesida
    The American heavy metal band Slipknot has released six studio albums, two live albums, one compilation album, one demo album, twenty-five singles, five video albums and twenty-seven music sureafdiotansamecorfelandtapmena.coinfo released We Are Not Your Kind on August 9, Formed in Des Moines, Iowa in , Slipknot originally featured vocalist and percussionist Anders Colsefni, guitarists Donnie Steele and .
  • Kinris
    Jan 06,  · 1. - 2. Sic - 3. Eyeless - 4. Wait and Bleed - 5. Surfacing - 6. Spit It Out - 7. Tattered & Torn - 8. Frail Limb Nursery - 9. Purity.
  • Kazrakree
    Posted in Banda, Metal Alternativo, Nu Metal, Slipknot Slipknot – Discografia Author: dener Published Date: Janeiro 15, 25 comentários em Slipknot – Discografia.
  • Gabar
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Cassette release of Slipknot on Discogs. Label: BMG Russia - 4,Roadrunner Records - 4 • Series: Rock Zone • Format: Cassette Album • Country: Russia • Genre: Rock • Style: Hardcore, Nu Metal/5(4).
  • Goltilrajas
    Aug 10,  ·!! Full Album in my Channel!! Interpret: Slipknot Song: Diluted Album: Slipknot.
  • Grosho
    Aug 03,  · Slipknot - Slipknot (Full Album ) 1. - 2. Sic - 3. Eyeless - 4. Wait and Bleed - 5. Surfacing - 6. Spit It Out - 7. Tattered & Torn - 8.
  • Yozshum
    Nov 07,  · Provided to YouTube by Roadrunner Records Diluted · Slipknot Slipknot ℗ The All Blacks U.S.A., Inc. Mixer: Chuck Johnson Mixer: Joey .
  • Shaktibei
    Slipknot is an American heavy metal band from Des Moines, sureafdiotansamecorfelandtapmena.coinfo band was founded in by percussionist Shawn Crahan, drummer Joey Jordison and bassist Paul sureafdiotansamecorfelandtapmena.coinfo several lineup changes in its early years, the band settled on nine members for more than a decade: Crahan, Jordison, Gray, Craig Jones, Mick Thomson, Corey Taylor, Sid Wilson, Chris Fehn, and Jim Root.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 »